friendfriendfriends

What your intro sees

Your profile

Vouch for a friend

Vouch for people you'd want your friends to meet. They'll get an email from you with a way in, and you become the mutual friend behind their intros.

Leave friendfriendfriends

This deletes your profile, your vouches and your intros. It can't be undone.